GMB Program congratulates students on their GDBBS awards

Shannon Torres    Annie McPherson
Crystal Grant    Kameryn McCarty Butler
The GMB program would like to congratulate the following students on their recent GDBBS awards, presented at the Annual GDBBS Awards Banquet this year on September 24, 2015: Shannon Torres, GMB Scholar of the Year (upper left); Annie McPherson, Outreach/Community Service Award and Student Mentor Award (upper right); Crystal Grant, Student Leadership Award (lower left), and Kameryn McCarty Butler, Student Teaching Award (lower right).  The Director of GDBBS, Dr. Keith Wilkinson, presented the students with these awards. Congratulations again to these accomplished and talented students!