Neuroscience Students Win GDBBS Awards

Three Neuroscience students are recipients of GDBBS Awards this year. Honor was extended to these awardees at the GDBBS Awards Banquet held on September 22, 2016.

NS Program Scholar of the Year:
Lukas Hoffman(NS)
Dr. Sam Sober, Advisor

Student Teaching Award:
Arielle Valdez (NS, MD/PhD)
Dr. Gary Bassell, Advisor

Student Mentor Award:
Michelle Giddens (NS)
Dr. Randy Hall, Advisor

Congratulations to our NS students!