Seminars

All PBEE seminars are on Fridays from 11:50am-1pm in 1462 Clifton Road Building, Room 308, unless noted otherwise.

Spring 2019 Seminar Schedule

DATE

SPEAKER(S)

Fri, Jan 11

PBEE Student Talks:
Daniel Desautels &  Donna McDermott

Fri, Jan 18

PBEE Student Recruitment Review Meeting

Fri, Jan 25

NO SEMINAR -
PBEE Recruitment

Fri, Feb 1

PBEE Student Talks:
Xingwen Loy & Brent Allman

Fri, Feb 8

Rebekah Rogers, PhD
University of North Carolina, Charlotte

Fri, Feb 15

PBEE Ethics Seminar

Fri, Feb 22

Nina Wurzburger, PhD
University of Georgia

Fri, Mar 1

André de Roos, PhD
University of Amsterdam

Fri, Mar 8

PBEE Student Talks:
Connor Morozumi & Nick Johnson

Fri, Mar 15


SPRING BREAK

Fri, Mar 22

Sam Diaz-Munoz, PhD
University of California, Davis

Fri, Mar 29

TBA

Fri, Apr 5

Marc Lipsitch, D. Phil.
Harvard

Fri, Apr 12

NO SEMINAR

Mon, Apr 15
(PAIS 290, 4-5pm)

Dr. Ken Cheng

Fri, Apr 19

Marta Wayne, PhD
University of Florida

Fri, Apr 26 Jo Handelsman, PhD
University of Wisconsin, Madison