Seminars

All PBEE seminars are on Fridays from 11:50am-1pm in 1462 Clifton Road Building, Room 308, unless noted otherwise.

Fall 2018 Seminar Schedule

DATE

SPEAKER(S)

STUDENT HOST

FACULTY HOST

Fri, Aug 31
(RRC 2052, 11:30am-1:30pm)

PBEE Welcome Lunch

 

 

Fri, Sept 7

Michael Martin, PhD
Emory, Oxford College

 

Berry Brosi

Fri, Sept 14

PBEE Ethics
Kris West, JD, MS
Emory University

 

Fri, Sept 21

Chris Beck, PhD
Emory University

 

Levi Morran

Fri, Sept 28

Kelly Dyer, PhD
University of Georgia

 

Levi Morran

Fri, Oct 5

Iris Levin, PhD
Agnes Scott College

 

Karen Conneely

Fri, Oct 12

Sara Bowden, PhD
CDC

 

Dave Civitello

Fri, Oct 19


PBEE Student Talks

Fri, Oct 26


PBEE Student Talks

Fri, Nov 2


PBEE Student Talks

Fri, Nov 9


OPEN DATE

Fri, Nov 16

Fernanda Valdovinos, PhD
University of Michigan

Connor Morozumi

Berry Brosi

Fri, Nov 23

Thanksgiving Holiday

 

 

Fri, Nov 30

Clay Cressler, PhD
University of Nebraska, Lincoln, NE

 

Dave Civitello

Fri, Dec 7

Cameron Currie, PhD
University of Wisconsin, Madison

Dan Desautels Signe White

Nicole Gerardo