Contact Us


Program Director

Anita Corbett
O. Wayne Rollins Research Center, Room 4117
404-727-4546
acorbe2@emory.edu

Director of Graduate Studies

Andrew Escayg
Whitehead Biomedical Research Building, Room 361
404-712-8328
aescayg@emory.edu

Admissions Director

Jennifer Mulle
404-727-3042

Program Administrator

Angela Zhou
1462 Clifton Road Building, Suite 300A
angela.zhou@emory.edu
Telephone: 404-727-2802

Executive Committee

Boss, Jerry 404-727-5973 jmboss@emory.edu
Corbett, Anita 404-727-4546 acorbe2@emory.edu
Escayg, Andrew 404-712-8328 aescayg@emory.edu
Fridovich-Keil, Judy 404-727-3924 jfridov@emory.edu
Kelly, Bill 404-727-6461 bkelly@emory.edu
Moberg, Ken 404-727-3733 kmoberg@emory.edu
Mulle, Jennifer 404-727-3042 jmulle@emory.edu