Contact Us


Danny Reines

PROGRAM DIRECTOR

Address:
O. Wayne Rollins Research Center
Room 4023
Phone:
Email:
Roger Deal

DIRECTOR OF GRADUATE STUDIES

Address:
O. Wayne Rollins Research Center
Room 2017
Phone:
Email:
Bing Yao

ADMISSIONS DIRECTOR

Address:
Whitehead Biomedical Research Building
Room 323
Phone:
Email:
Roberta Lynn

PROGRAM ADMINISTRATOR

Address:
1462 Clifton Road Building
Suite 300A
Phone:
Email:

Executive Committee

Benian, Guy

404-727-5953

pathgb@emory.edu
Boss, Jerry

404-727-5973

jmboss@emory.edu
Chan, Anthony

404-712-8347

awchan@emory.edu
Conneely, Karen

404-727-2986

kconnee@emory.edu
Deal, Roger

404-727-8087

roger.deal@emory.edu
Hickman, Meleah
Lerit, Dorothy

404-727-3758

dlerit@emory.edu
Matsumura, Ichiro

404-727-5625

imatsum@emory.edu
Mulle, Jennifer

404-727-3042

jmulle@emory.edu
Reines, Danny

404-727-3361

dreines@emory.edu