DSAC Student Research Symposium 2018

Division Student Advisory Council (DSAC) Annual Research Symposium

The 15th Annual DSAC Student Research Symposium was held on Wednesday, January 23, 2018 in the Cox Hall Ballroom. Click here to download the event program and abstracts.


Poster Award Winners:
1st: Dillon Patterson (GMB) & Madeline Price (IMP)
2nd: Madelyn Houser (IMP)
3rd: Erin King (NS)
Oral Presentation Award Winners:
1st: Elizabeth Kline (NS)
2nd: Rebecca Pollak (GMB)
3rd: Jessica Shartouny (IMP)
ICI Image Awardees:
1st: Kyle Gerber (MSP)
2nd: Rebecca Dillard (MMG)
3rd: Brian Pedro (CB)
Honorable mentions:   
Stephanie Pollitt (NS)
Cara Schiavon (CB)
Emily Summerbell (CB)