Admissions Contacts

Division Contact

Kathy Smith, Director of Recruitment and Admissions
Email: kathy.smith@emory.edu
Telephone: 404-727-2547

Program Contacts

Biochemistry, Cell and Developmental Biology (BCDB)

Dr. Jennifer Kwong, Recruiter
Email: jennifer.kwong@emory.edu
Telephone: 404-727-1336
 
Emily Neutens, Program Administrator
Email: emily.kara.neutens@emory.edu
Telephone: 404-727-1594

Cancer Biology (CB)

Dr. Anna Kenney, Recruiter
Email: anna.kenney@emory.edu
Telephone: 404-727-1836
 
Roberta Lynn, Program Administrator
Email: ralynn@emory.edu
Telephone: 404-727-2802

Genetics and Molecular Biology (GMB)

Dr. Roger Deal, Recruiter
Email: roger.deal@emory.edu
Telephone: 404-727-8087
 
Roberta Lynn, Program Administrator
Email: ralynn@emory.edu
Telephone: 404-727-2802

Immunology and Molecular Pathogenesis (IMP)

Dr. Cheryl Day, Recruiter
Email: cheryl.day@emory.edu
Telephone: 404-727-4374
 
Rathan Kersey, Program Administrator
Email: rathan.kersey@emory.edu
Telephone: 404-727-2678

Microbiology and Molecular Genetics (MMG)

Dr. Marcin Grabowicz, Recruiter
Email: marcin.grabowicz@emory.edu
Telephone: 404-727-1564
 
Rathan Kersey, Program Administrator
Email: rathan.kersey@emory.edu
Telephone: 404-727-2678

Molecular and Systems Pharmacology (MSP)

Dr. Renhao Li, Recruiter
Email: renhao.li@emory.edu
Telephone: 404-727-8217
 
Emily Neutens, Program Administrator
Email: emily.kara.neutens@emory.edu
Telephone: 404-727-1594

Neuroscience (NS)

Dr. Gordon Berman, Recruiter
Email: gordon.berman@emory.edu
Telephone: 404-727-0071
 
Chanell Loiseau, Program Administrator
Email: chanell.r.loiseau@emory.edu
Telephone: 404-727-3707

Population Biology, Ecology, and Evolution (PBEE)

Dr. Gonzalo Vazquez-Prokopec, Recruiter
Email: gmvazqu@emory.edu
Telephone: 404-727-4217
 
Chanell Loiseau, Program Administrator
Email: chanell.r.loiseau@emory.edu
Telephone: 404-727-3707