Admissions Contacts

Division Contact

Kathy Smith, Director of Recruitment and Admissions
Email: kathy.smith@emory.edu
Telephone: 404-727-2547

Program Contacts

Biochemistry, Cell and Developmental Biology (BCDB)

Dr. Christine Dunham, Recruiter
Email: cmdunha@emory.edu
Telephone: 404-727-3561
 
Susan Hoffstadter, Program Administrator
Email: susan.hoffstadter@emory.edu
Telephone: 404-727-1594

Cancer Biology (CB)

Dr. Anna Kenney, Recruiter
Email: anna.kenney@emory.edu
Telephone: 404-727-1836
 
Gary Longstreet, Program Administrator
Email: gary.longstreet@emory.edu
Telephone: 404-727-3707

Genetics and Molecular Biology (GMB)

Dr. Carlos Moreno, Recruiter
Email: cmoreno@emory.edu
Telephone: 404-712-2809
 
Angela Zhou, Program Administrator
Email: angela.zhou@emory.edu
Telephone: 404-727-2802

Immunology and Molecular Pathogenesis (IMP)

Dr. Jacob Kohlmeier, Recruiter
Email: jkohlmeier@emory.edu
Telephone: 404-727-7023
 
Emily Morran, Program Administrator
Email: emily.morran@emory.edu
Telephone: 404-727-2546

Microbiology and Molecular Genetics (MMG)

Dr. Elizabeth Wright, Recruiter
Email: erwrigh@emory.edu
Telephone: 404-727-4665
 
Emily Morran, Program Administrator
Email: emily.morran@emory.edu
Telephone: 404-727-2546

Molecular and Systems Pharmacology (MSP)

Dr. Chris Doering, Recruiter
Email: cdoerin@emory.edu
Telephone: 404-727-7988
 
Susan Hoffstadter, Program Administrator
Email: susan.hoffstadter@emory.edu
Telephone: 404-727-1594

Neuroscience (NS)

Dr. Ellen Hess, Recruiter
Email: ejhess@emory.edu
Telephone: 404-727-4911
 
Gary Longstreet, Program Administrator
Email: gary.longstreet@emory.edu
Telephone: 404-727-3707

Population Biology, Ecology, and Evolution (PBEE)

Dr. Ilya Nemenman, Recruiter
Email: inemenm@emory.edu  
Telephone: 404-727-9286
 
Angela Zhou, Program Administrator
Email: angela.zhou@emory.edu
Telephone: 404-727-2802