Admissions Contacts


Division Contact


Kathy Smith

Director of Recruitment and Admissions

Email: kathy.smith@emory.edu

Phone: 404-727-2547

Kathy Smith

Program Contacts


Biochemistry Cell and Developmental Biology (BCDB)

Dr. Jennifer Kwong

Recruiter

404-727-1336

jennifer.kwong@emory.edu
Emily Neutens

Program Administrator

404-727-1594

emily.kara.neutens@emory.edu

Cancer Biology (CB)

Dr. Anna Kenney

Recruiter

404-727-1836

anna.kenney@emory.edu
Roberta Lynn

Program Administrator

404-727-2802

ralynn@emory.edu

Genetics and Molecular Biology (GMB)

Dr. Roger Deal

Recruiter

404-727-8087

roger.deal@emory.edu
Roberta Lynn

Program Administrator

404-727-2802

ralynn@emory.edu

Immunology and Molecular Pathogenesis (IMP)

Dr. Cheryl Day

Recruiter

404-727-4374

cheryl.day@emory.edu
Rathan Kersey

Program Administrator

404-727-2678

rathan.kersey@emory.edu

Microbiology and Molecular Genetics (MMG)

Dr. Marcin Grabowicz

Recruiter

404-727-1564

marcin.grabowicz@emory.edu
Rathan Kersey

Program Administrator

404-727-2678

rathan.kersey@emory.edu

Molecular and Systems Pharmacology (MSP)

Dr. Renhao Li

Recruiter

404-727-8217

renhao.li@emory.edu
Emily Neutens

Program Administrator

404-727-1594

emily.kara.neutens@emory.edu

Neuroscience (NS)

Dr. Gordon Berman

Recruiter

404-727-0071

gordon.berman@emory.edu
Chanell Loiseau

Program Administrator

404-727-3707

chanell.r.loiseau@emory.edu

Population Biology, Ecology and Evolution (PBEE)

Dr. Gonzalo Vazquez-Prokopec

Recruiter

404-727-4217

gmvazqu@emory.edu
Chanell Loiseau

Program Administrator

404-727-3707

chanell.r.loiseau@emory.edu